Home page

Topic: 15% off 2022 C4VR Member Calendar until 12/3!

in Forum: Official C4 Vette Registry News and Information


Already a Member? Click Here to Login
Not yet a Member? Click Here to Register for Free!
15% off 2022 C4VR Member Calendar until 12/3! (1/1)
 12/1/21 8:16am
Adam Wartell
Standard Member
C4VR Founder
Send Private Message

Eagleville, PA - USA

Vette(s):
1979 Corvette Red T-Top


Joined: 3/18/2009
Posts: 4053

Thank you to the members that submitted their photos to be considered for the 2022 C4VR Member Calendar.

Only 12 could be selected as featured photos. Here are the selections:

  • Cover - Henry Mulder (HenryOwnsC4), 1993 Bright Aqua Metallic LT1
  • January - Rick Currier (Gogo), 1987 Black L98
  • February - Chris Morin (mrcmorin), 1984 Red
  • March - Dennis Calkins (DLC360), 1985 Light Bronze Metallic LT1
  • April - "Gofaster", 1996 Torch Red LT1
  • May - M&M (mcich7781), 1991 Turquoise Metallic ZR1
  • June - Dan Czajkowski, 1994 Torch Red LT1
  • July - David Box (MyPaceCar1995), 1995 Pace Car
  • August - "Jeff1995", 1995 Dark Red
  • September - "RunkRo", 1985 Silver/Gray 
  • October - Carlos (Scheidecker), 1995 Polo Green II ZR1
  • November - Steve White (Shifty Steve), 1994 Artic White LT1, 1987 Bright Red L98, 1993 Ruby Red Anniversary LT1
  • December - "Mike's Garage" (turquoise91), 1991 Turquoise Metallic L98

To purchase the 2022 C4VR Member Calendar:

Order right now using Promo Code: THANKS15 to receive 15% off your order
now through 12/3/2021 11:59pm UTC (6:59pm ET/3:59pm PT)!

Click here to place your order via Lulu.com

You can see all the Vette Registry calendars here.

Below is the 2022 C4VR Member Calendar preview:

 















|UPDATED|12/1/2021 6:16:08 AM (AZT)|/UPDATED|
Our Sponsors help support C4VR